Avon, Connecticut

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Opening Weekend - Soccer Stars, K Clinic, Intramural (U8-U14): 
  • First weekend of Intramural (U8-U14) soccer games!
  • First weekend of Soccer Stars & Kindergarten Clinic sessions!
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 6:00p to 7:15p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 6:00p to 7:15p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 6:00p to 7:15p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, May 21, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, May 28, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Intramural Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Travel Skills Night: 

Fisher Meadows Softball Field #2

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
Last Weekend - Soccer Stars, K Clinic, Intramural (U8-U14): 
  • Final Intramural (U8-U14) games!
  • Final Soccer Stars and Kindergarten Clinic sessions!

Have a great summer, and see you in the fall!